About Us Section

Contact Information

6363 Oak Tree Blvd.
Independence, OH 44131

> google maps

Phone- 216.241.1482


Name Title Email
Robert J. Harris Managing Director rharris@indfast.org
Salim Brahimi Director of Engineering Technology sbrahimi@indfast.org
Barbara Grachanin Administrative Assistant bgrachanin@indfast.org
Michelle Lightfoot Administrative Assistant mlightfoot@indfast.org
Publications Department IFI Orders IFI-orders@indfast.org
Pat Meade Manager, Aerospace Products Division pat.meade@earthlink.net
John O'Brien Manager, Automotive Products Division jobrien815@att.net
Bob Hill Manager, Industrial Products Division rwhfc@comcast.net