Training

The following is a list of IFI training events scheduled for the next 12 months.

April 2019

  • Monday, April 1, 2019 - Friday, April 5, 2019
    FTI CFS Week
    FTI Training
    Location : IFI Headquarters
  • Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    GD&T - 2-day course
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : The Courtyard Hotel

May 2019

  • Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Fundamentals of Fastener Materials - From Mill to Header - Automotive and Industrial Version
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Charter Steel, Saukville, WI
  • Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Charter Steel Tour
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Charter Steel, Saukville, WI

June 2019

  • Thursday, June 6, 2019
    GD&T - Part 1 (Full Day)
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Chicago, IL
  • Friday, June 7, 2019
    GD&T - Part 2 (Half Day)
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Chicago, IL
  • Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - Friday, June 21, 2019
    Hydrogen Embrittlement in Fasteners (IFI-FTI Class)
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : EJOT Fastening Systems

August 2019

  • Monday, August 19, 2019 - Friday, August 23, 2019
    FTI CFS Week
    FTI Training

October 2019

  • Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Fastener Standards 101 - Automotive and Industrial Version
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Independence, OH

December 2019

  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - Friday, December 6, 2019
    FTI CFS Week
    FTI Training
  • Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Basics of Aerospace Fasteners
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Santa Ana, CA
  • Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Fastener Standards 101- Aerospace Version
    You must be logged in to view member only training.
    Location : Santa Ana, CA